Boxer vs Billionaire by Meg Watson / Brand & Will by Maggie Sweet

boxervsbillionaire_200

***Standalone novel, HEA, no cheating and no cliffhanger, strong language***

Boxer Vs. Billionaire: Billionaire BBW Menage Romance by Meg Watson – http://www.amazon.com/dp/B019SG5CSG

She doesn’t even know she needs them both!
Just $0.99 for a limited time!

Callie has always fallen in love with the wrong man. Something about her curvy, country-girl strength just attracts alpha males who push her to the limit… and then past every limit.

Auger wants to do right, but can’t seem to stay on track when the only life he’s ever known has been in the boxing ring. Every time he thinks he’s broken away from the violence and gambling, something happens to drive him back to the brutal world of underground fighting.

Billionaire Winsor Cooke has been looking for the right opportunity to leverage his wealth into something even more impressive, but can’t resist Callie’s curves and the chance to tempt Auger back into the fights to make even more money.

When the three of them come together, the results are explosive. They are destined to be together, if they can stop fighting long enough to give in to what their hearts know is right!

***Complete, full-length novel with bonus material. Strong language and situations***

51sSB4adwAL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_BRAND: A Billionaire Stepbrother Romance by Maggie Sweet – http://www.amazon.com/dp/B019XED1HC

He used to be a darling, now he’s an absolute ass.

I feel like I waited my whole life for this, but you know what they say? Sometimes you really can’t go home again.
Brand is not the man I knew.
He’s arrogant.
He’s angry.
And he’s… huge.
Maybe something happened to him but I don’t even care anymore. I just want to get this birthday party over with and get on with my life, far away from all this.
I’m not going to let him get to me!
Not the way he stares at me.
Not the way he touches me.
No way.

Whatever this is, it has to end, NOW.

***Standalone Novel with no cheating and NO CLIFFHANGER!***

51AdD3G7aPL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_WILL: A Billionaire Stepbrother Romance by Maggie Sweet – http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01A1G1CK4

He’s been watching me, all this time, waiting for his moment to strike…
Just $0.99 for a limited time!
William Dacosta is a monster.
Everybody tells me so.
They say he can spot your weakness, then exploit it. Get you to do it over and over again until you hate yourself.
If I give in to his commands, the whole world will find out just how bad we have been.
But I can’t stop. It’s like he reads my mind, down to the worst parts of me. The best parts of me, he says.
He tells me what to do… and I can’t help but do it.
I don’t know if I need saving.
And I’m afraid to find out for sure.

***Standalone novel, HEA, no cheating and no cliffhanger, strong language***

One thought on “Boxer vs Billionaire by Meg Watson / Brand & Will by Maggie Sweet

Speak to the Author

