50 Questions of God Which Will Change Your Life Forever by Balazs David

 
cover50 Questions of God Which Will Change Your Life Forever
 
Do you fell important? Loved? Respected? If not, then this book is for you because it helps you to understand yourself better and pushes you on the way to make a change! Always be the one who wins in every situation. You can and get what you want! The key is that you always have to know what the core of your feelings and thoughts are. What inspires you? What motivates you? Why you do the things you do? Also, you have to know why you treat people the way you treat them and vica versa. You hardly understand why your family friends, co-worker and lover do what they do? Why do the same things happen again? Find out the answers! They are already inside you, question no one but yourself.
 
Link to book:
 
ASIN:
B00M66KH5Y
 
Balazs-DavidAuthor Bio:
Hello, my name is Balazs David. I am in my mid-twenties and I live in Hungary. I believe that we can learn from everything. Yes, I am optimistic as well. I could successfully manage my life and get the things I wanted with this kind of thinking. So far, it proved to be working. The basic idea of mine is to mix the best of what I have learnt from very different sources because if something cannot be solved in one way, it can be in another!
I hope you can benefit from my ideas just as much as I did from reading others.
 
Author twitter:
 
Author FB:
 
Author G+:
 
Author website:
 
 
 

 

One thought on “50 Questions of God Which Will Change Your Life Forever by Balazs David

Speak to the Author

