Struck With Adversity by Elizabeth M Springer



In Struck With Adversity, I give a personal account of my trials and triumphs with breast cancer, the high points, the doubts, the fears and the final conquest.
Diagnosed with breast cancer, I made the decision to fight and conquer the disease, and with the expertise of my doctors, the help of my family and the determination to get well, I prevailed to become a stronger more confident woman.
To Purchase:
Amazon.ca
Amazon.co.uk
Speak to the Author

