Nostalgia by Leslie Welch

Nostalgia is the first book in the series The Great Awakening. The author was inspired to write Nostalgia to share his experiences and offer insight on varied topics. This book forms a mirror through short stories, poems, historical accounts, and autobiographies including the life of the author. Each reader should be able to find themselves in the various writings, and come away with a new insight about themselves and the world. Nostalgia is a journey of self discovery.
Leslie Welch is the author of The Great Awakening series. He has a bachelor’s degree from Texas Southern University. This author draws from hometown experiences and years of biblical study. He is a native of Mobile, Alabama.

Speak to the Author

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s